2018 Season Partners

Our 2017-2018 sponsors helped us have one of our most successful years ever. We look forward to working with them in the future.



Mr. David M. Otten


Elliot D. Owen

James Cuseo


Kevin S Chan 
Mrs. Natalia Gerasimoff 
Mr. Alex Gerasimoff 
Steven A Gerasimoff 
Erich J Brandeau 
Mr. Nikhil S Gidwani 

Mr. Bruce W. Carlson 
Mrs. Susan L. Carlson 
Mr. Jack R. O’Meara 
Mrs. Mary B. O’Meara 
Mr. Yehoram Hofman 
Kirstyn Hein 
Matthew J Quejada

Samantha J Bray 
Ms. Toni Wu 
Mr. Michael Hua 
Mr. Kyle Therriault 
Brian R Sennett 
Julia G Kimmerly

 Alumni Advisors

Andrew "Baby C" Carlson
Keith Durand
Brian Sennett
Kevin Chan